Planning Board

Minutes of Planning Board Meetings are available in the Building Department during regular business hours.

Note: First Alternate is vacant

Board Members

Name Title
Fred Pizzuto Chair
Scott McCarthy Vice Chair
Carl Dilorenzo Member
Charly Long Member
Lawrence Hammond Member
Sal Cuciti Member
Franco Zani Member
Lambros Violaris 2nd. Alternate